+86 (0) 20 2237 3101
awards@austchinaalumni.org

Celebrate the Success of Australian Alumni in China

The Westin Beijing Chaoyang | 24 November 2018

ABOUT THE AWARDS

Find out about the changes we have made for the 10th Anniversary of the Australia China Alumni Awards

2018 Categories
NOMINATIONS

Learn how to nominate yourself or a fellow alumnus/alumna for 8 categories

SPONSORSHIP

Raise the profile of your organisation and support the Australia-China community by getting involved

YOUR LIFELONG CONNECTION TO AUSTRALIA

Australia China Alumni Association

Established in 2007 with the support of the Australian Ambassador to China. Network of over 20,000+ Australian alumni across greater China.

As a non-for-profit organisation, we are supported by our partner universities, the Australian government and our strategic and corporate partners, helping us develop into Australia’s largest people-to-people alumni network in China. Learn More Join ACAA

Join ACAA! Only takes a minute

What the ACAA Offers

Our platform provides support and engagement for Australian alumni in China

in order to build a stronger Australia China community.
MENTOR PROGRAMS

Opportunity to develop professionally and personally and gain an increased level of knowledge and a more varied skill set.

Learn More
ALUMNI AWARDS

Our annual flagship to recognise and celebrate the incredible achievements of China-based Australian alumni and to showcase the impact and excellence of Australian educaiton.

How to Nominate
REGULAR EVENTS

Regular calender of career-focused and social events across China.

Upcoming Events
ALUMNI CONNECTIONS

We help alumni to meet fellow alumni and to connect with their alma maters.

Join ACAA

Our Partners

Our Team

Ben Newman

Director of Development & Communications (Beijing)

BEIJING

bnewman@austchinaalumni.org

+86 10 8586 6259

Emily Liu

Marketing & Event Coordinator

BEIJING

emily@austchinaalumni.org +86 10 8586 6259

 Joseph Shi

Manager, Development & Communications

SHANGHAI

joseph@austchinaalumni.org

+86 21 6289 2557

Melissa Tan Wegener

Director of Development & Communications

GOLD COAST

melissa@austchinaalumni.org

Mesa Chen

Director of Development & Communications (Guangzhou)

GUANGZHOU

mesa@austchinaalumni.org

+86 20 2237 3101

Tracy Zhang

Senior Manager, Development & Communications

GUANGZHOU

lei@austchinaalumni.org

+86 20 2237 3101

Keny Chen

Marketing & Event Manager

GUANGZHOU

keny@austchinaalumni.org

+86 20 2237 3101

Alumni Awards in Numbers

ALUMNI MEMBERS

awards WINNERS

AWARDS NOMINATIONS

AWARDS ATTENDEES

Contact Us

Our team are based in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Brisbane